Cunnilingus Shyness

G: I do not agree with 95% though.
J: 95% what?
G: 95% of men will give oral sex only when asked. That’s bollocks.
J: Probably has to do with men not having balls to give it without permission. I know I haven’t. 95% might be too high, but you might be surprised. You can conduct your own survey.
G: Really? So sacred? I know its matter of just doing it till she forbids it. I’ll do the survey.

[excerpt from email discussion on High-income women get more oral sex. Maybe.]

Don’t ask me, I didn’t write that post. Please respond to the poll on the right.

Leave a comment

Filed under Conversations, WTF

Leave a Reply

