I did it

But he would not accept. He told me to sleep over it. Think it over. I don’t blame him. He is being rational about the whole situation, like many who felt exactly the same way when I told them.

I will press my case again tomorrow. I will be saying the same things to him.

He won’t understand it. Very few actually do.

For those who do, thank you.

“Greg, you’re special. I believe you have a lot to give to people. Don’t allow your life to be about living other people’s dreams or expectations.”

– Tan Soo Inn, mentor and friend

5 Comments

Filed under Adventure

5 responses to “I did it

  1. deadpo8t

    go get them, tiger. Godspeed!

  2. da

    you aren’t walking alone (!)
    toast box soon? : )
    xx

  3. gregorychang

    that sounds like a song, da. 😉

    I miss otah bun with coffee. But I miss Leo’s Expresso too. And our conversations.

    Raffles Place. Set.

    p.s. – do you remember the time when we sat beside Starhub, trying to get attention?

  4. dawningthoughts

    hahaha.

    YOU set beside starhub. please get it right.

  5. zewt

    heard about it… well done!

Leave a Reply

