The windows to the soul

Which part of a woman’s body intrigues me the most?

Yes, those two beautiful things which serve as windows to the soul. (yes, you’re probably surprised it’s not THOSE other two things)

I did follow intently a Miss Universe Pageant once, back in 2004. All I remembered was that Miss Australian won. And not to mention the mesmerizing gaze of a certain Miss Israel named Gal Gadot.

I was surprised to find her starring beside Vin Diesel in “Fast and Furious 4”. I didn’t recognize her at first. For Dom (Vin’s character) to be in a unbelievably state of jadedness in front of her really baffled me. Yes, he’s the man. The rest of us are just little kids looking for our candy in Gal Gadot.

Gisele: Now i know your taste in cars, tell me your taste in woman.
Dom: It always starts with the eyes, you got to have them kind of eyes that can look right through the bullshit to the good inside. 20% Angel, 80%Devil. Dying to earn and ain’t afraid to get a little engine grease on there finger nails.

Gisele: That doesn’t sound anything like me.
Dom: It ain’t.

Dom, you’re mad. Those eyes always get me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Marvel

Leave a Reply

