Drug in my cup

Way too much coffee.  But if it weren’t for the coffee, I’d have no identifiable personality whatsoever.  ~David Letterman

I’m utterly obsessed with the Seattle Company. Can’t live a day without a grande-size cup of my refreshing iced latte. The stamps are filling up fast everytime I get a new loyalty card. Everyone has their own drug cravings, of whom I’m the worst offender. Yes, that substance called caffeine. It takes a huge quantity right now to produce the same effect in me.

Recently, I took my obsession to another level – got the Venti-Size Cold Cup Tumbler. I just couldn’t resist.

If you would excuse me, I need to go get my fix now.

Seriously, I’m an athlete. So my justifications are here and here. Marathon is this sunday, so I’ve gotta inject more into my system.

2 Comments

Filed under Gastronomic Delight, Toys

2 responses to “Drug in my cup

  1. zewt

    you got a drinking bottle as a reward for early registration. collect at level 17.

  2. gregorychang

    Hahaha… really? Could you collect for me?

Leave a Reply

