My Helper

Sayid:  Shannon! Are you okay?

Shannon: Do not help me up!

Sayid: Let’s go back.

Shannon: Why don’t you believe me? I need you to believe in me.

Sayid: I do believe in you.

Shannon: You don’t! No-one does. They think that I’m some kind of joke. They think I’m worthless.

Sayid: Shannon you are not worthless.

Shannon: You say that now, but you don’t… You’re just gonna leave me. I know as soon as we get out of here you’re just going to leave me.

Sayid: I will never leave you. I love you. And I believe you.

Hebrews 13:5

Leave a comment

Filed under Conversations

Leave a Reply

